2022 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Varsity

Date
Time
Oponent
Location
Score
Sat Feb. 2, 2022
Vandergrift
Vandergrift
Tues, Feb 8 2022
5:00 PM
Round Rock
CPHS
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
4:30 PM
Cedar Ridge
CPHS
Tues, Feb 15, 2022
5:30 PM
Vista Ridge
Vista Ridge
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
4:30 PM
Weiss
CPHS
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Elgin
Elgin
Thur, Feb 24, 2022
11:30 AM
Cedar Ridge
Cedar Ridge
Thur, Feb 25, 2022
11:30 AM
LD Bell
Round Rock
Thur, Feb 25, 2022
4:30 PM
Frenship
Round Rock
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
9:00 AM
Midway
Leander
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
4:30 PM
McNeil
McNeil
Thur, Mar 3, 2022
1:30 PM
Alice
King
Thur, Mar 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Ray
Cabaniss
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
11:15 AM
Los Fresnos
Cabaniss
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
1:30 PM
Del Rio
Cabaniss
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
TBA
TBA
TBA
Thur, Mar 10, 2022
10:00 AM
Elgin
CPHS
Thur, Mar 10, 2022
8:00 PM
McCallum
CPHS
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
10:00 AM
Lake Travis
CPHS
Frid, Mar11, 2022
5:30 PM
McNeil
CPHS
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
TBA
TBA
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Marble Falls
Marble Falls
Thur, Mar 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Leander
CPHS
Tues, Mar 22, 2022
7:00 PM
Liberty Hill
Liberty Hill
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
7:00 PM
Glenn
CPHS
Tues, Mar 29, 2022
7:00 PM
East View
East View
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Rouse (Green Out)
CPHS
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
7:00 PM
Georgetown
Georgetown
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
1:00 PM
Marble Falls
CPHS
Tues, Apr 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Leander
Leander
Thur, Apr 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Liberty Hill (Vets & Service NIght)
CPHS
Tues, Apr 19, 2022
7:00 PM
Glenn
Glenn
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
7:00 PM
East View
CPHS
Tues, Apr 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Rouse
Rouse
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Georgetown (Parent Night)
CPHS

JV Green 

Date
Time
Oponent
Location
Score

JV Silver

Date
Oponent
Location
Time
Score