Booster Club Contact List

Board:

Clark McDonald  Predident - mackydad6@gmail.com

Nicole Verver - VP Operations - Nicole_verver@yahoo.com

Susan Robinson - Secretary - skrobinson9@gmail.com

Earl Vaughn - VP Fundraising - Earl@asiprotection.com

Eric DeVolder - Treasurer - devoldercp@gmail.com

Committee Chairs:

Tanya Haught - Spirit Wear - haughtmom@gmail.com

Erin Kreuger - Concessions - erin.kreuger@nrlmortgage.com

Amy Harvey - Membership - amyharvey@gmail.com

Dawn Molinaro - Membership - Dawn@signaturelanemarketing.com

Vanessa Grabbe - Game Day Meals - vgrabbe@gmail.com

Beth Burton - Mulch Fundraiser - beth01.bb@gmail.com

Ben Bretz - Golf Tournament - benbretz@gmail.com

Joe Daly - Golf Tourmanent - jdaly@norris-design.com

Heather DeVolder - Website - hdevolder@gmail.com